We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

DTTR 4x12" Compilation (2017)

by Dance to the Radio

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more

    You own this


  • DTTR 4x12" Vinyl
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    An official Record Store Day 2017 release - our Dance To The Radio compilation record of our 4 favourite new local artists of the past year.

    Track 1: Drain You - Dead Naked Hippies
    Track 2: Lookin' Outta My Window - FLING
    Track 3: Not Mine - LAMIA
    Track 4: Jealous Sea - The Tiny Minds

    Includes unlimited streaming of DTTR 4x12" Compilation (2017) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



Released for Record Store Day on Vinyl in 2017 this was the first new artist release from the re-launched Dance to the Radio. Very limited copies left on vinyl!


released April 22, 2017


all rights reserved



Dance to the Radio Leeds, UK

Dance to the Radio is a record label set up in 2004 as a platform for new artists. With over a million sales on new acts the label has been first single label for a number of UK and International artists that have gone on to great things.

Re-launched in 2016 with the aim of developing new artists DTTR has ushered in first releases and albums for an eclectic group of new artists with more to come.
... more

contact / help

Contact Dance to the Radio

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account